In accordance with FINCA UCO CJSC Management Board’s Decision N 46/2020 from 23.11.2020, the activity of “Aparan”(Aparan, 24 M. Baghramyan Street), “Yeghvard”(Yeghvard, 23/2 Charents Street), “Malatia”(Yerevan, 23 Raffi Street), “Chambarak”(Chambarak, 2 September 21 Street), “Myasnikyan”(Myasnikyan, 4 Myasnikyan Street), “Sisian”(Sisian, 17 Garegin Nzhdeh Street), “Dilijan”(Dilijan, 30E Myasnikyan Street), “Shirak”(Gyumri, 8/4 Paruyr Sevak Street), “Tashir”( Tashir, 199 Yerevanyan Street) branches started from January 11 will be permanently suspended.

Customers from other branches will be serviced in other branches. The loan repayment can be done in FINCA UCO CJSC other branches, in HayPost offices and also by Telcell and EasyPay terminals.

For any additional information please contact us by calling 012 55 55 55, or visit FINCA any branch. You can find the list of our acting branches here.